Our People

Interise is powered by passionate, curious, and innovative people who bring deep and varied experiences to the team.

We live out our values of being bold, purposeful, and inclusive and we welcome the opportunity to work with others who share these beliefs.

VIEW CURRENT CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
2021-08-16T12:45:53+00:00

Jerrianne Jackson

Senior Manager, Community Engagement
jjackson@interise.org
2021-08-09T20:08:52+00:00

Emelia Misail

Program Associate, National Programs
emisail@interise.org
2021-04-01T18:49:41+00:00

Harrison Ackerman

Research Manager
hackerman@interise.org
Linkedin
2021-04-01T18:59:36+00:00

Charlene Allen

Human Resources - Business Partner
callen@interise.org
Linkedin
2021-11-08T20:33:51+00:00

Risa Murray

Program Manager for Learning and Development
rmurray@interise.org
2021-11-08T20:34:16+00:00

Harper Dangler

Development Manager
hdangler@interise.org
2021-04-01T18:59:11+00:00

Darrell Byers

Chief Executive Officer
dbyers@interise.org
Linkedin
2021-04-01T19:01:49+00:00

Bernard Johnson

DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS
bjohnson@interise.org
Linkedin
2021-04-01T19:06:37+00:00

Nancy Lee

Director of Research & Evaluation
nlee@interise.org
Linkedin
2021-04-01T19:23:57+00:00

Lyndsay Whitehurst

PROGRAM MANAGER
lwhitehurst@interise.org
Linkedin
2021-04-01T19:12:51+00:00

Katie Mirkin

PROGRAM MANAGER of PARTNERSHIPS
kmirkin@interise.org
Linkedin
2021-04-01T19:14:10+00:00

Tanisha Dambreville-Pierre

PROGRAM MANAGER of PARTNERSHIPS
tdambreville@interise.org
Linkedin
2021-04-01T19:16:47+00:00

Holden Pierre

PROGRAM MANAGER of PARTNERSHIPS
hpierre@interise.org
Linkedin