Our People

Interise is powered by passionate, curious, and innovative people who bring deep and varied experiences to the team.

We live out our values of being bold, purposeful, and inclusive and we welcome the opportunity to work with others who share these beliefs.

VIEW CURRENT CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
2022-04-24T12:37:42+00:00

Jerrianne Jackson

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR, NETWORK ENGAGEMENT
jjackson@interise.org
2021-08-09T20:08:52+00:00

Emelia Misail

Program Associate, National Programs
emisail@interise.org
2022-04-24T12:38:58+00:00

Harrison Ackerman

SENIOR RESEARCH MANAGER
hackerman@interise.org
Linkedin
2021-11-08T20:33:51+00:00

Risa Murray

Program Manager for Learning and Development
rmurray@interise.org
2021-11-08T20:34:16+00:00

Harper Dangler

Development Manager
hdangler@interise.org
2021-04-01T18:59:11+00:00

Darrell Byers

Chief Executive Officer
dbyers@interise.org
Linkedin
2022-04-24T12:36:12+00:00

Bernard Johnson

SENIOR DIRECTOR, NATIONAL PARTNERS
bjohnson@interise.org
Linkedin
2022-01-18T16:12:56+00:00

Nancy Lee

Consultant
nlee@interise.org
Linkedin
2022-04-24T12:38:08+00:00

Katie Mirkin

SENIOR PROGRAM MANAGER