Our People

Interise is powered by passionate, curious, and innovative people who bring deep and varied experiences to the team.

We live out our values of being bold, purposeful, and inclusive and we welcome the opportunity to work with others who share these beliefs.

2019-11-24T21:00:18+00:00

Charlene Allen

Human Resources - Business Partner
callen@interise.org
Linkedin
2019-11-25T17:07:37+00:00

Darrell Byers

Chief Executive Officer
dbyers@interise.org
Linkedin
2019-12-04T17:51:42+00:00

Laura Charles

SENIOR MANAGER OF NETWORK ENGAGEMENT
lcharles@interise.org
Linkedin
2019-11-29T20:21:39+00:00

Arnav Chatterjee

Program Associate for Research and Evaluation
achatterjee@interise.org
Linkedin
2019-11-26T01:35:26+00:00

Jessica Eaton

DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
jeaton@interise.org
Linkedin
2019-11-26T01:34:16+00:00

Lori Gordon

DIRECTOR, FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
lgordon@interise.org
Linkedin
2019-12-02T19:58:02+00:00

Bernard Johnson

DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS
bjohnson@interise.org
Linkedin
2019-11-26T01:45:30+00:00

Nancy Lee

Director of Research & Evaluation
nlee@interise.org
Linkedin
2019-11-26T01:48:04+00:00

Brandon Mastrangelo

DIRECTOR OF LEARNING & DEVELOPMENT
bmastrangelo@interise.org
Linkedin
2019-11-25T17:08:58+00:00

Katie Mirkin

PROGRAM MANAGER of PARTNERSHIPS
kmirkin@interise.org
Linkedin
2019-11-26T01:52:47+00:00

Craig Panzer

SENIOR MANAGER of MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
cpanzer@interise.org
Linkedin
2019-11-29T20:39:56+00:00

Tanisha Dambreville-Pierre

PROGRAM MANAGER of PARTNERSHIPS
tdambreville@interise.org
Linkedin
2019-12-04T17:52:07+00:00

Aliesha Porcena

SENIOR MANAGER of NATIONAL PROGRAMS
aporcena@interise.org
Linkedin
2019-11-25T17:17:48+00:00

Jennifer Riccardi

PROGRAM ASSOCIATE of NATIONAL PROGRAMS
jriccardi@interise.org
2019-11-26T02:08:46+00:00

Taelyr Roberts

PROGRAM MANAGER of NATIONAL PROGRAMS
troberts@interise.org
Linkedin
2019-11-29T20:41:42+00:00

Gorvens Rosier

ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE of FINANCE
grosier@interise.org
Linkedin
2019-11-26T02:14:40+00:00

Lyndsey Whitehurst

PROGRAM MANAGER
lwhitehurst@interise.org
Linkedin
2020-01-06T17:42:44+00:00

JEFF DICIACCIO

Director of Strategic Procurement, Harvard Medical School

2020-01-06T17:21:54+00:00

Cynthia Franklin

Director of Entrepreneurship, NYU Stern School of Business

2020-01-16T17:57:21+00:00

ASHLEY FRIZZELL

Director of Finance at Wellframe

2020-01-06T17:03:09+00:00

Alvaro Lima

Director of Research, Boston Planning and Development Agency

2020-01-06T17:34:11+00:00

NICK LOWE

Senior Partner, Zozimus

2019-11-29T18:51:41+00:00

MANJARI RAMAN

PROGRAM DIRECTOR & SENIOR RESEARCHER, HARVARD BUSINESS SCHOOL

2019-11-29T18:53:34+00:00

ELLEN THRASHER

Economic Development Business Consultant

2020-01-06T17:37:41+00:00

Joe Wadlinger

Chairman of the Board/Business Strategy at People's United Bank

2020-01-06T17:55:48+00:00

Tracey Wiley

Director of the Virginia Department of Small Business and Supplier Diversity

2019-11-26T03:37:37+00:00

LENIN AGUDO

Instructor, GPHCC Accelerates Latinx
Linkedin

CAREERS AT INTERISE